saucy

Standard

I’ve been on cooking overload since I finished the semester.  There are just so many things I want to make that I told myself I couldn’t until I finished all my assignments. In my relief and overload of recipes I forgot to think of something for dinner. Which means pasta.

Now I really like Prego. Seriously I feel no reason to venture to other brands or homemade versions. So I was skeptical because this just seems so simple. But here it goes.

I first saw it here, but apparently it’s been all over.  Make sure you leave enough time for simmering because this was tomato water and tomatoes for quite a while.

{the beginning of a beautiful sauce}

{getting there}

{pastatastic!}

Threw on a little sauted spinach for good measure.

One response »

Leave a Reply

