level blue

Standard

Hooray! Since getting my ipod/Nike + thing I have run 620 miles and achieved BLUE LEVEL STATUS. The Nike + thing hooks up to my ipod and measures my runs. Then when you hook your ipod up to the computer it sends the info to a website that keeps track of everything. The first levels are kind of small but this last green level took quite a while. It’s kind of like a video game except you just run. I guess that’s not really like a video game. ANYWAYS only 929 miles until the next level!

{post dam to dam, longest run to date}

One response »

  1. “It’s kind of like a video game except you just run. I guess that’s not really like a video game.”

    you are hilarious. miss you!

Leave a Reply

